About company

Electric-collars.com - The company was founded in 2013 and for the time we've been on the market, we have built a significant market position in the field of training aids. We are currently the largest supplier of electronic collars and fences in Europe. At the moment, we operate in the Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Poland and we are ready to enter Germany, France and the USA. Our portfolio includes more than 15 different brands from well-known manufacturers from the US, France, Belgium, Korea and China. We offer qualified consulting, service, retail and wholesale of electronic fences and collars for dogs. We cooperate with many famous cynologists, hunters, veterinarians, trainers or hunting service dogs and we are very active in supporting variety of shelters, clubs, and associations. Our long-term succesful existence and overall very high customer satisfaction speak for themselves and prove the quality of our services and assure you that you are in good hands. See our latest news, activities and what we are currently up to on our FacebookYoutube or on Google plus.

 

 

Our team

Customer Support

Gabriela Drázdová

+1 646 980 4569

gabriela@electric-collars.eu

 

Customer Support

Lada Všechovská

+1 646 980 4569

lada@electric-collars.eu

 

Store manager

Karolina Šebestová

+1 646 980 4569

karolina@electric-collars.eu

 

Warehouse and expedition

Ondřej Novák

+1 646 980 4569

ondra@electric-collars.eu

 

Reclaim department

Jakub Kladiva

+1 646 980 4569

jakub@electric-collars.eu

 

Wholesale trade

Lýdia Ondíková

+1 646 980 4569

lydia@electric-collars.eu

 

 

PR and social media

Nikola Krišteková

+1 646 980 4569

nikola@electric-collars.eu

 

Invoice administration 

Lucie 

+1 646 980 4569

lucie@electric-collars.eu

 

Copywriting and magazine

Jitka Zemanová

+1 646 980 4569

jitka@electric-collars.eu

 

Country Manager Poland

Wojciech Marciniak

+1 646 980 4569

wojciech@electric-collars.eu

 

Country Manager Hungary

Erik Bálint

+1 646 980 4569

erik@electric-collars.eu

 

Country Manager Germany

Petr Malota

+1 646 980 4569

petr@electric-collars.eu

 

Big Boss

Tomáš Mráz

+1 646 980 4569

tomas@electric-collars.eu

 

Online marketing

Matěj Jačka

+1 646 980 4569

matej@electric-collars.eu

 

Finance department

Tereza 

+1 646 980 4569

tereza@electric-collars.eu

 

Shop

Visit the largest specialized store with electronic collars in the Czech Republic and get to know our team in person! The store will welcome you with a highly trained and qualified staff who will advise you on the product, explaining everything in detail and clearly demonstrate.

 

Showroom Electric-collars.eu

Sedmidomky 459/8, Prague 10, 101 00

Email:

Phone:

info@electric-collars.eu

+1 646 980 4569

Mo - Fri: 00 - 17 00
Weekend: closed

How can you
get to us?

Line A, station Želivského, then bus number 136, 216, stop Bohdalec.

Line C station Chodov, then bus 135, stop Bohdalec.

Then you can find us between Bohdalec and Slavia.

Buses 135, 136, 213, 188

Trams: 22, 7

From the South Link - exit Michle

Route main station - Praha - Vršovice, then bus 188, stop Bohdalec.

Message us