About company

Electric-collars.com - The company was founded in 2013 and for the time we've been on the market, we have built a significant market position in the field of training aids. We are currently the largest supplier of electronic collars and fences in Europe. At the moment, we operate in the Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Poland and we are ready to enter Germany, France and the USA. Our portfolio includes more than 15 different brands from well-known manufacturers from the US, France, Belgium, Korea and China. We offer qualified consulting, service, retail and wholesale of electronic fences and collars for dogs. We cooperate with many famous cynologists, hunters, veterinarians, trainers or hunting service dogs and we are very active in supporting variety of shelters, clubs, and associations. Our long-term succesful existence and overall very high customer satisfaction speak for themselves and prove the quality of our services and assure you that you are in good hands. See our latest news, activities and what we are currently up to on our FacebookYoutube or on Google plus.

 

 

Náš tým

Customer Support
Customer Support
Store manager

Gabriela Drázdová

+44 56 0385 5241

gabriela@electric-collars.com

Lada Všechovská

+44 56 0385 5241

lada@electric-collars.com

Karolina Šebestová

+44 56 0385 5241

karolina@electric-collars.com

 

Warehouse and expedition
Reclaim department
Wholesale trade

Ondřej Novák

+44 56 0385 5241

ondra@electric-collars.com

 

Jakub Kladiva

+420 228 225 794

jakub@electric-collars.com

Lýdia Ondíková

+420 774 631 554

lydia@electric-collars.com

 

PR and social media
Invoice administration 
Copywriting and magazine

Nikola Krišteková

+44 56 0385 5241

nikola@electric-collars.com

Lucie 

+44 56 0385 5241

lucie@electric-collars.com

Jitka Zemanová

+44 56 0385 5241

jitka@electric-collars.com

 

Country Manager Poland
Country Manager Hungary
Country Manager Germany

Wojciech Marciniak

+48 579 061 399

wojciech@electric-collars.com

Erik Bálint

+36 800 88 110

erik@electric-collars.com

Petr Malota

+49 176 34 433 212

petr@electric-collars.com

 

Big Boss

Online marketing

Finance department

Tomáš Mráz

+420 721 031 449

tomas@electric-collars.com

Matěj Jačka

+420 722 927 702

matej@electric-collars.com

Tereza 

+44 56 0385 5241

tereza@electric-collars.com

 

Prodejna

Visit the largest specialized store with electronic collars in the Czech Republic and get to know our team in person! The store will welcome you with a highly trained and qualified staff who will advise you on the product, explaining everything in detail and clearly demonstrate.

 

Showroom Electric-collars.com and Reedog.cz

Sedmidomky 459/8, Prague 10, 101 00

Email:

Phone:

info@electric-collars.com

+44 56 0385 5241

Mo - Fri: 00 - 17 00
Weekend: closed

Jak se k nám
dostanete?

Line A, station Želivského, then bus number 136, 216, stop Bohdalec.

Line C station Chodov, then bus 135, stop Bohdalec.

Then you can find us between Bohdalec and Slavia.

Buses 135, 136, 213, 188

Trams: 22, 7

From the South Link - exit Michle

Route main station - Praha - Vršovice, then bus 188, stop Bohdalec.

Napište nám