Contacts

Customer Support

Gabriela Drázdová

+44 56 0385 5241

gabriela@electric-collars.com

 

Customer Support

Lada Všechovská

+44 56 0385 5241

lada@electric-collars.com

 

Store manager

Karolina Šebestová

+44 56 0385 5241

karolina@electric-collars.com

 

Warehouse and expedition

Ondřej Novák

+44 56 0385 5241

ondra@electric-collars.com

 

Reclaim department

Jakub Kladiva

+420 228 225 794

jakub@electric-collars.com

 

Wholesale trade

Lýdia Ondíková

+420 774 631 554

lydia@electric-collars.com

 

 

PR and social media

Nikola Krišteková

+44 56 0385 5241

nikola@electric-collars.com

 

Invoice administration 

Lucie 

+44 56 0385 5241

lucie@electric-collars.com

 

Copywriting and magazine

Jitka Zemanová

+44 56 0385 5241

jitka@electric-collars.com

 

Country Manager Poland

Wojciech Marciniak

+48 579 061 399

wojciech@electric-collars.com

 

Country Manager Hungary

Erik Bálint

+36 800 88 110

erik@electric-collars.com

 

Country Manager Germany

Petr Malota

+49 176 34 433 212

petr@electric-collars.com

 

Big Boss

Tomáš Mráz

+420 216 216 106

tomas@electric-collars.com

 

Online marketing

Matěj Jačka

+420 722 927 702

matej@electric-collars.com

 

Finance department

Tereza 

+44 56 0385 5241

tereza@electric-collars.com

 

Shop

Visit the largest specialized store with electronic collars in the Czech Republic and get to know our team in person! The store will welcome you with a highly trained and qualified staff who will advise you on the product, explaining everything in detail and clearly demonstrate.

 

Showroom Electric-collars.com and Reedog.cz

Sedmidomky 459/8, Prague 10, 101 00

Email:

Phone:

info@electric-collars.com

+44 56 0385 5241

Mo - Fri: 00 - 17 00
Weekend: closed

Message us

Billing adress

 

 
Reedog s.r.o.
Sedmidomky 459/8 
Praha 10 - Michle, 10100
IN: 05179220, VAT: CZ05179220
 
Bank account
2901015903/2010
IBAN: CZ7820100000002901015903
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX
 
EUR Bank account
IBAN: CZ6920100000002501015904
SWIFT/BIC: FIOBCZPPXXX