Contacts

Customer Support

Gabriela Drázdová

+1 646 980 4569

gabriela@electric-collars.eu

 

Customer Support

Lada Všechovská

+1 646 980 4569

lada@electric-collars.eu

 

Store manager

Karolina Šebestová

+1 646 980 4569

karolina@electric-collars.eu

 

Warehouse and expedition

Ondřej Novák

+1 646 980 4569

ondra@electric-collars.eu

 

Reclaim department

Jakub Kladiva

+1 646 980 4569

jakub@electric-collars.eu

 

Wholesale trade

Lýdia Ondíková

+1 646 980 4569

lydia@electric-collars.eu

 

 

PR and social media

Nikola Krišteková

+1 646 980 4569

nikola@electric-collars.eu

 

Invoice administration 

Lucie 

+1 646 980 4569

lucie@electric-collars.eu

 

Copywriting and magazine

Jitka Zemanová

+1 646 980 4569

jitka@electric-collars.eu

 

Country Manager Poland

Wojciech Marciniak

+1 646 980 4569

wojciech@electric-collars.eu

 

Country Manager Hungary

Erik Bálint

+1 646 980 4569

erik@electric-collars.eu

 

Country Manager Germany

Petr Malota

+1 646 980 4569

petr@electric-collars.eu

 

Big Boss

Tomáš Mráz

+1 646 980 4569

tomas@electric-collars.eu

 

Online marketing

Matěj Jačka

+1 646 980 4569

matej@electric-collars.eu

 

Finance department

Tereza 

+1 646 980 4569

tereza@electric-collars.eu

 

Shop

Visit the largest specialized store with electronic collars in the Czech Republic and get to know our team in person! The store will welcome you with a highly trained and qualified staff who will advise you on the product, explaining everything in detail and clearly demonstrate.

 

Showroom Electric-collars.eu

Sedmidomky 459/8, Prague 10, 101 00

Email:

Phone:

info@electric-collars.eu

+1 646 980 4569

Mo - Fri: 00 - 17 00
Weekend: closed

Message us

Billing adress

 

 
Reedog s.r.o.
Sedmidomky 459/8 
Praha 10 - Michle, 10100
IN: 05179220, VAT: CZ05179220
 
Bank account
2901015903/2010
IBAN: CZ7820100000002901015903
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX
 
EUR Bank account
IBAN: CZ6920100000002501015904
SWIFT/BIC: FIOBCZPPXXX